Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Elzowczyna
    bg

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    The hotel is next to the main street. It can get noisy.
    Everything was great. The room was clean and cosy. The owner helped us get back to Burgas for our further travels.
    Anton
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    23 September 2017

    The best place to stay in Primorsko!

    A little disappointed by the floor's wi-fi, but it's not that important. Also - a little noise coming from a nearby restaurant, but it stops at about 11pm., so it did not get in the way of our rest at all.
    The stay at Guest House Ivano totally exceeded our expectations! The place is easy to find, parking lot is nearby, the beach is literally 5 minutes away on foot and Ivano is located in the beginning of the main street of Primorsko, so it is both close to the central parts and in the same time - away from all the noise and hundreds of tourists. The Aquapark is right across the street if that is your thing. The rooms were clean, bed was big, TV and AC were nice, the balcony is small but has a nice view. The staff was excellent - always helpful, polite and with a smile. Wi-fi wasn't perfect, but it was ok. Overall would recommend. The price-to-quality is rare to find and the location and staff make it an excellent choice. Would return for sure!
    playerForever.com
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2017
    The bed is not very long and the wooden bed border is very uncomfortable for legs at taller people. I hurt myself several times.
    Very nice and helpful owner. The cleaning was perfect. Right in the city, 5 minutes to the beautiful beach. We recommend it!
    Севдана Таушанова
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    30 May 2017

    Great place

    The place, the stuff and for the price is great
    Nora
    bg

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2016

    Excellent!

    There is no elevator, so if your room is on the 4th floor, as was ours, be prepared to carry on all your luggage upstairs.
    We stayed there for 3 nights and everything was excellent - cosy, very clean place with very big terrace and very polite host. The room had seaside view. No noise at all, although it is situated on a boulevard. The room are spacious and bright, comfortable and nice and they cleaned them every day.
    Petr
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    8 September 2016
    Very pleasant and helpful owner. Accomodation right in the centre of town. Airport transfer costs 30eur, from Burgas
    Iva
    bg

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2016

    Nice stay, a bit deteriorated service since last year, though

    I was more content during our previous visit. At our departure day the land-lady told us the checkout was up till 10 o’clock and only after reminding her that according to the booking terms & conditions it is until 11 a.m., she admitted it is so. We left on time anyways, but it gave us a bad (and unexpected) feeling of being kicked off at the end of the overall fine stay. Also the room was not booked by anyone else after our stay, so to even make sense to give us a rush. Use better quality sheets and pillows. Put at least one extra pillow.
    Splendid room. Very clean. Room ready even before check in time. Enhancements on rooms and property since last year.
    Bogdan
    bg

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2017
    The friendly staff
    Konstantin
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanislav
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    28 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.